Our Graduate Student Alumni

Fari Nzinga 2013

Fari Nzinga, Ph.D.  Named a 2014 ACLS Public Fellow, she is currently the Public Policy Officer at the New Orleans Museum of Art, which is the largest museum of its kind in the Gulf South.

Gabriella Lukacs, 2005

Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology
University of Pittsburgh

lukacs@pitt.edu



User Experience Researcher at Google

Research Analyst at Altria

giles.hc@me.com

Gonzalo Lamana, 2005

Associate Professor, Department of Hispanic Languages and Literatures
University of Pittsburgh

lamana@pitt.edu




Heather Dell, 1999

Associate Professor
University of Illinois, Springfield
hdell1@uis.edu

 

Jack Friedman, 2003

Research Scientist, Center for Applied Social Research
University of Oklahoma

jack.r.friedman@ou.edu




PhD 1997

President and Co-Founder of WhichDraft; Counsel at Becton, Dickinson and Co.; Adjunct Professor, Seton Hall University
jason_anderman@bd.com

Jennifer Hasty, 1999

Lecturer in Anthropology and Africana Studies, University of Pennsylvania

Cinematographer, The Good Life Films

hastymj@sas.upenn.edu




Jennifer Hirsch, 2000

Director for the Center for Serve-Learn-Sustain
Georgia Institute of Technology

jennifer.hirsch@gatech.edu




Jennifer Prough, 2006

Assistant Professor, Chinese and Japanese Studies

Valparaiso University

jeni.prough@valpo.edu




Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Carroll University

jpassaro@carrollu.edu




Sogang University

서강대학교 동아연구소

서강대학교 동아연구소  SIEAS

Institute for East Asian Studies at Sogang University

 

Kaifa Roland, 2004

Associate Professor of Anthropology
University of Colorado-Boulder

kaifa.roland@colorado.edu




Affiliate Research Faculty Researcher in Department of Sociology at University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Faculty Associate at College of the Atlantic in Bar Harbor, ME

katefrank@comcast.com

 

Katherine Lambert-Pennington, 2005

Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology
University of Memphis

almbrtpn@memphis.edu

Katya Gibel Mevorach, 1995

Associate Professor of Anthropology & American Studies
Grinnell College
gibel@grinnell.edu

Attorney
Modine Manufacturing Company
kelsey.cameron@law.duke.edu

Kevin Sobel-Read, 2012

Lecturer, Newcastle Law School, The University of Newcastle, Australia

kevin.sobel-read@newcastle.edu.au




Pages