Our Graduate Student Alumni

Kevin Sobel-Read, 2012

Lecturer, Newcastle Law School, The University of Newcastle, Australia

kevin.sobel-read@newcastle.edu.au




President and Co-Founder
The Red Pen, www.theredpen.in
kimdixit@yahoo.com

Kristina M. Jacobsen, 2012

Assistant Professor, Ethnomusicology
The University of New Mexico

kmj23@unm.edu




Bucknell University

Bucknell University 

Postdoctoral Fellow
layla.brown-vincent@bucknell.edu

 

Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociocultural Anthropology
Lafayette College

campoaml@lafayette.edu

Les Field, 1987

Associate Professor of Anthropology
University of New Mexico, Albuquerque

lesfield@unm.edu




Assistant Professor, Music Department
Columbia University

leg2114@columbia.edu




Lisa Neuman, 2002

Associate Professor of Anthropology and Native American Studies
University of Maine

lisa.neuman@umit.maine.edu




Post-Doctoral Research

Writer/Journalist/International Relations Consultant/Independent Post-Doctoral Researcher, Anthropology

 Louis Yako, Ph.D., is an Iraqi-American cultural anthropologist, writer, poet, researcher, and public intellectual.

Louisa Lombard, 2012

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Yale University
louisa.lombard@yale.edu





Associate Professor, Justice and Social Inquiry in the School of Social Transformation
Arizona State University

mad@asu.edu

 

Lecturing Professor, Thompson Writing Program
Duke University

mara.kaufman@duke.edu




Margot Weiss, 2005

Associate Professor of American Studies and Anthropology
Wesleyan University
mdweiss@wesleyan.edu

Marla Frederick

Professor of African and African American Studies and of Religion
Harvard University

frederic@fas.harvard.edu

Marro Inoue, 1999

Director, Japanese Studies Program
 & Associate Professor, Modern & Classical Languages, Literature, and Culture
University of Kentucky

msinoue@uky.edu





Micah Gilmer, 2009

Clinical Assistant Professor, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Senior Partner, Frontline Solutions

gilmer@email.unc.edu | mgilmer@frontlinesol.com

Vice President and General Counsel
Nexum, Inc
mbs@cultural.com

Molly Mullin, 1993

Free Lance Editorial Consultant

mollymul@gmail.com

Pages