Our Graduate Student Alumni

Aaron Thornburg, 2011

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Eastern Oregon University
athornburg@eou.edu

Ajantha Subramanian, 2000

Professor of Anthropology and South Asian Studies
Harvard University
subram@fas.harvard.edu




Alexei Yurchak, 1997

Associate Professor, Socio-cultural and Linguistic Anthropology
University of California, Berkeley
yurchak@berkeley.edu

Alvaro Jarrin, 2010

Assistant Professor, Sociology and Anthropology
College of the Holy Cross

ajarrin@holycross.edu





Associate at Kasowitz, Benson, Torres & Friedman LLP
adana@kasowitz.com

 

Attiya Ahmad, 2009

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
George Washington University
ahmada@email.gwu.edu

Assistant Professor of Cultural Studies (equivalent)
Sabanci University in Istanbul, Turkey
altinay@sabanciuniv.edu

 

Bianca C. Williams, 2009

Assistant Professor, Department of Ethnic Studies
University of Colorado, Boulder

bianca.williams@colorado.edu

Brian Goldstone, 2012

Mellon Justice-in-Education Fellow, Heyman Center for the Humanities
Columbia University
bg2427@columbia.edu

PhD 2018

Bowdoin College Brunswick, Maine                                       

Visiting Assistant Professor 

Lecturer in Sociology and Anthropology, College of Social Sciences and Humanities
Northeastern University
c.hersh@neu.eduOK

PhD 2006

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
College of the Holy Cross
cyezer@holycross.edu

Senior Researcher

Ethnographic Solutions
cmccol@yahoo.com

Lecturer, International Area Studies Academic Program
University of California, Berkeley
ctalwalker@berkeley.edu

Danny Hoffman, 2004

Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology
University of Washington

djh13@u.washington.edu




Dwayne E. Dixon, 2014

Visiting Assistant Professor, Center for Asian and Middle East Studies
Duke University
dedixon@duke.edu

Pages